Real reviews

Real reviews

I was exceedingly skeptical about purchasing a Cosmedique face product. I use only edible grade oils as everything else makes my rosacea go out-of-control. But I am in my mid-thirties now, it’s cold, and my oils were not cutting it. This is my 4th product, Eclos being the first (works well but difficult to find), No. & (rosacea did NOT like), and Boot’s Botanics (horrid smelling and rosacea irritating), then this stuff. I use oil to remove my makeup, the cream cleanser to deep clean, then the serum and the cream. The latter I use in the morning and evening. My skin is silky and moisturized, and my fine lines have disappeared (I do not have any deep lines yet, so I can’t speak to those). Most exciting (and unanticipated) is that my rosacea has improved after 1 week’s use, the redness and sensitivity is nearly gone, which is a miracle during the winter months. It is much pricier than making all my own stuff, but well worth it for the fantastic results.

I hope this review helps someone! I am a for-life user!

June 22, 2018
Amanda

I have been using this cream at night for several months, and my face and neck have very few wrinkles (a few lines in my forehead). My skin feels extremely smooth. I think I look younger than my 73 years, a new doctor did a double-take when he looked at me and then down at the paper with my birth date on it. I would never give this cream up.

June 21, 2018
Piper

I use around eyes and forehead. Cheeks broke out a little. Eyes look better and the skin even feels tighter when I touch it. Surprised!
Also, it’s truly fragrance free.

June 20, 2018
Amber

It was 100% better than any other facial cream. It lasted nearly 5 months. It’s totally worth it. I used it every night before bed and every morning before leaving the house. It has slowly made my face appear more youthful. And less blotchy, less dry, less wrinkled. I before had a problem with my face having discoloration spots. Dryness that was the equivalent of having eczema, and horribly wrinkled areas and under eye rings… Pretty good for just needing two pieces of Cosmedique for 10 months.

June 19, 2018
Laura

So far I’m really enjoying this cream. It goes on and has a smooth feeling right after application. No stickiness. I haven’t been using it long so not sure about the effectiveness for wrinkles, but I think my skin looks very good and possibly has softened the look of my wrinkles.

June 18, 2018
Fran

Good for moisturizing but made my face break out and that rarely happens to me anymore at my age. I won’t buy again

June 17, 2018
Inna

I’m 74 yrs old and I can’t believe that this product actually helps reduce the lines in my face. It is easily absorbed in to my skin.I love this product.

June 17, 2018
Sharon

This works real well. It’s very moisturizing. I noticed softer and even-toned skin a week after using. I’m on my second bottle and I plan on continuing purchasing it. I’ve had great results.

June 16, 2018
AKT

No difference at all on my skin.

June 15, 2018
Jade

So far, I love how Cosmedique feels on my face. It feels very luxurious and actually helps my foundation stay on better! My skin feels more dewy all day. I haven’t noticed a difference on the bags under my eyes, though. There may be no helping that…

June 14, 2018
Sol

I’ve used Cosmedique for 1 year. People are telling me how young I look. I’m 69 years old people think I’m in my 40’s or early 50’s.

June 13, 2018
Claire

I’m 53 and I was looking for a reasonably price anti-aging cream and serum. I would like something that helps minimize crows feet and lines under my eyes. I tried Neutrogena’s night cream with retinol and the skin around my eyes got very red. It also really burns! I think I may have used too much of the product though.
I have read about Cosmedique among the products for anti-aging. I started to use it and really liked it, yet it’s not expensive. My skin became softer, under-eye wrinlkes are less visible now. So I’ll continue using it.

June 12, 2018
Eileen

This stuff actually works. I’m skeptical of everything but my skin did look noticeably smoother and more even. It’s definitely a good quality product.

June 11, 2018
Joan

I love this stuff. You need very little and it makes my face feel wonderful and fresh.

June 10, 2018
Kyleen

Tried it and well it didn’t do anything for me except make me waste my money on another fake promise(((

June 9, 2018
Lucy

I’m almost 45 years and absolutely love this product as have been using it for 1 year!!!

June 6, 2018
Jadin

This product makes my skin feel soft, but it doesn’t seem to diminish my wrinkles.

June 4, 2018
Sahana

Awesome stuff!!!

June 3, 2018
Christine

Its effect is not immediate, be patient. It will soften the lines and blemishes with long term and consistent use. So, you need to wait.

June 2, 2018
Kimberly

As a mature woman, I’m noticing the crows feet and wrinkles around my mouth and forehead. I have just started using Cosmedique cream (3 days) and can’t believe the way my skin has responded. I use a dab in the morning and at night. The moment I apply the cream my face looks 10 years younger! I’m THRILLED!

June 1, 2018
Jill

It feels very soft when I apply it to my face.

May 30, 2018
Madhuri

When I first bought Cosmedique I was very skeptical of the claims. I decided to perform a test, where I used this cream on my left elbow but not my right. I live in a very dry environment so skin around here usually becomes cracked and dry, and I have genetically loose elbow skin that sags and wrinkles in almost any position. I didn’t notice any difference for the first two or three weeks, which was discouraging. But on week four, lo and behold, my left elbow was tight, firm, and significantly smoother to the touch than my right elbow. I can’t even feel the deep wrinkles when I run my fingers over the area anymore, it just feels smooth and taut. This stuff really does work!

It took almost 20 years of aging off of my left elbow, and though I’m almost out of product, I will definitely purchase again in the future and I plan to start using on my face as well! Give this a try. If you wait the whole 30 days I’m sure you’ll see results like mine. It did take almost a month to work but the waiting was worth it. It’s night and day and I couldn’t ask for more at this low price!

May 29, 2018
Lily

My real problem was dark spots under my eyes. Cosmedique is a suitable eye care product that helped me to rejuvenate the skin by the innovative formula which helps me to look young and pretty. In addition, in 2 weeks I noticed reduction in visible fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes after using Cosmodique. The main benefit of the cream that it is super-nourishing and super hydrating to my skin. This product definitely seems revolutionary different from other anti-aging products. It is not sticky or greasy and absorbs well. I really benefited my complexion. Now I haven’t to wear any makeup on my face skin. Also, it suits my budget.

May 29, 2018
Mellissa

It makes your skin feel nice, but I don’t see any results as far as lines on your face.

May 28, 2018
Kathryn

What a difference in my skin in just one week! I love this stuff. The biggest difference is my smile lines under my eyes & my pores in my nose have decreased. I don’t even use my spackle for my pires any more.

May 27, 2018
Olivia

This is a fabulous cream and a long time favorite. Simply put Cosmedique provides a great backdrop for other moisturizers and face oils. It contains many vitamins and ingredients used to provide anti-aging properties, moisturization and collagen stimulation. Very little product is needed which makes this little bottle last a very long time which works out to be very economical.

I work from home and don’t often wear makeup but I have often thought this is a very nice product to apply with it. I would highly recommend this cream for all skin types.

I hope this review helps you! I love to help others to make smart buying choices for themselves.

May 26, 2018
Rose

Light weight, no smell, no sting. I have used this stuff for half a year. Your face feels like watery dew and it sinks right in. Wouldn’t use anything else. Can’t say how fast it works, but have had people tell me I have beautiful skin for 44. My skin is very dry naturally, so that’s great news!

May 25, 2018
Gene

My skin feels parched and I have noticed my first lines. I was irritated because of the bad condition of my skin. I have been using Cosmedique for 5 weeks and I do not see any visible results. Maybe my skin type needs more time for the treatment. I like the smell and stuff and it is thick enough, so it looks promising. To achieve youthful-looking skin, it’s important to take care of your skin but if the cosmetic product doesn’t suit you can try another one.

May 23, 2018
Veronica

Recently I have noticed some blemishes on my face. My skin became increasingly fragile and thinner. The problems with my health can cause them. I find it a bit irritating. I connect it with some problems with my health. So I realized that I should start using an anti-aging product right now but any anti-aging cream is the product that you must know when and how to apply.

I have discovered a product that work well for me and for my skin. It is Cosmedique. With daily use I have noticed that my skin looks smoother and softer now. I gained suppleness and flexibility of my skin. I look excellent without make up.

May 17, 2018

This is excellent for many reasons. First off the ingredients. The texture: so smooth and could easily run circles around products that are explicitly for priming make up. Smooths the skin while giving it a healthy dose of good, clinically proven anti aging ingredients. Just pair with sunscreen and you’re golden! Excellent product!

May 13, 2018
Bethanni

I am a fair-skinned woman. It means that the first signs of aging appear earlier in comparison with a woman with darker skin. My skin suffered with wrinkles and the signs of aging have become more visible. I have seen a noticeable difference in my skin tone within 3 weeks of the first application of Cosmedique but I am still going to observe my new results. It hasn’t produced any inflammation or discomfort. The cream has cleared my skin from black spots and minimized fine lines. If I have my future improvement I will buy a new tube. Also, now I have an active life, enough sleep, more fresh air, healthy diet and much water. I want to be healthy not only outside but inside too.

May 10, 2018
Rachel

Product has caused me horrible breakouts in just a week of using it. Even in places I havent had a breakout in years!

May 7, 2018
Jacky

I am 65 now and I understand that I can’t look like a girl and I am not looking for a miracle, but I see visible results after applying Cosmedique. It reduced the appearance of existing facial wrinkles. In addition, Cosmedique renewed elasticity and firmness of my skin. Plus, I am sure this cream encourages the skin’s natural restore processes.

After the treatment I can assert that every woman over 60 can achieve healthy skin and look amazing. Not exaggerating. I am enjoying this natural care and protection. Cosmedique is an anti-aging complex that firms and smoothes out wrinkles and fine lines. It is never “too late” to think about your beauty.

May 4, 2018
Emmy

My skin is dry. I apply a pea-size amount of Cosmedique on my face and neck. It doesn’t leave my face so dry that I feel like I am in the desert. It works. Cosmedique moistures, nourishes and soothes my skin. I really feel protective from environmental influences that influence on my skin. It left my skin looking beautiful and fresh. Its texture is much smoother. In addition, it diminished the look of wrinkles and fine lines. It truly takes care of my skin without irritation and discomfort. If you want to receive the results you have to be patient and follow all the instructions that come with the product.

April 29, 2018
Paula

I am Nikole. I was struggling with bad acne all over my face and fine lines on my forehead. I was always embarrassed of my appearance. I have been searching of a good solution of my problem for a long time. I bought Cosmodique to fight with acne. I use it once per day in the evening. The improvement of the skin came immediately after the beginning of the treatment. The cream works its way into my pores and helps with spots reducing them completely. It cleared up my skin in short order. My skin is not acne-prone at all. I have got a product which gave me a real result. My skin looks healthy. Cosmodique is an effective tool in fighting with acne but the price seems pretty high for that product, but it really works.

April 26, 2018
Nikole

Its amazing!!! Love it! Makes your face feel so smooth and so easy to apply make up on, I use it as a primer as well. Makes your make up look flawless!!!

April 25, 2018
Mary

I had fatty jowls, hanging flesh and horizontal creases, all visible signs of aging which show my real age. It’s a pity. All my life I have looked only after my face skin forgetting about my neck. Now I am sure, that no matter how old you are, you should take special care and love about your neck face because it is very thin and sensitive and deserves some special attention. Cosmedique keeps my neck skin smooth and taut. I cover my neck one time a day in the evening and massage a cream into my neck skin. I saw an improvement in the appearance of my neck skin in 45 days. My skin has a healthy glow. It is more hydrated and supple. I believe with continued use my skin will look younger.

April 21, 2018
Emmy

My wrinkles were so deep that I couldn’t go out. I used too much makeup to hide my skin problems. I was really miserable and unhappy. After 4 weeks of use the values of depth of wrinkles reduced significantly. Some of my wrinkles have dissipated and vertical lines above my lips are less visible. It calms my skin effectively and heals trouble areas. The cream brightens and hydrates. I am sure the correct skin care product will improve how your skin feels and looks. I like the stuff of Cosmedique which acts as a barrier against the internal and external causes of aging. Its texture is smooth and silky. It is really helpful. I like the results.

April 19, 2018
Henny

This cream doesn’t work for me at all! No any effect!

April 17, 2018

Hello, I am Olga. I had a rough skin texture and Cosmedique helped me to make my skin more natural and elastic. An essential protein for making my skin smooth and soft is Vitamin C which produces collagen. Also, it contains Vitamin A, a perfect anti-oxidant, which slows down the process of aging. The cream treats without drying. It toned and refined my skin without any surgery. I got rid of age spots and fine lines. My skin is softer with a new glow and is free from any kind of discomfort. In addition, I have noticed one more benefit of Cosmodique. After using this cream for a long time any makeup looks better. I was super impressed by the results of Cosmodique. It has completely changed my life. I am happy.

April 15, 2018
Olga

Have been using for 6 weeks of use, I felt improvement in skin firmness and texture. It is very effective at reducing the appearance of expression lines, wrinkles and dark spots. Also, it increases skin hydration throughout the day. Cosmedique has beneficial ingredients like vitamin A, C and E and hyaluronic acid which help me to look fresh and healthy.

The cream is pretty thick and smells well. I wanted to make my skin looked younger and now I wonder how I could live without Cosmedique. Along with a daily cleansing, protection and moisturizing it took years off my face. My skin looks radiant all day long.

April 13, 2018
Gloria

Not for me! I have sensitive skin and caused me extreme breakouts.

April 13, 2018
Julia

I was 39 when I noticed first wrinkles and lines on my face. For me Cosmedique is not just a new cutting-edge technology, it is a natural power that helps me to look attractive without any surgery. With continued use over 5 weeks I have noticed the reduction in the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. The cream has a very pleasant smell, not greasy, well applied. The lifting effect is very noticeable in the morning (after weight loss, this cream helped me to tighten the face skin). For me my skin is like new skin. I can’t be more pleased. I advise everyone to try Cosmedique and make sure of its effectiveness.

April 11, 2018
Angela

I am an allergic person, so not all creams suit me, but it does not stop me in my desire to look beautiful for my husband. Cosmedique showed no irritation or redness and it did not cause my skin to dry. It made me the happiest person. The ingredients are safe to use for my skin. After using it I have noticed the reduction in appearance of wrinkle depth and it really increased skin smoothness. In addition, the cream is very gentle, it absorbs quickly, does not clog pores and leaves no stickiness. Now, my skin does not react on the effects of environmental stressors. I feel real protection and repair of my skin.

April 9, 2018
Helen

This day has already come. I spotted my first wrinkle. My skin has become drier and more sensitive. What does it mean? Am I getting older? I don’t want to accept it, so I have decided to fight with the first signs of aging. I realize, that when you are forty, your skin ages and it is up to you whether to take your appearance under the considerable control or not. I want to keep my skin glowing and youthfully plumpness.

To prevent my further aging I tried Cosmedique. I apply it once a day on dry and clean skin of my face and neck. Two pea-size drops are enough to whole face and neck. After a month of treatment I have noticed my skin feels smoother and younger. Not a single wrinkle has appeared. Now I am a big fan of Cosmedique.

April 8, 2018
Isabel

My Mom had fine lines and sagging along the jaw and neck. Her skin looked dull. Since she started using Cosmedique her skin looks lifted all over, rosier and brighter. The fine lines around her eyes are less noticeable. Also, I have noticed some improvements in the appearance of her neck skin. It looks smooth and taut. All her friends think she made some surgical operations to look younger. Other benefit I have noticed it doesn’t irritate her skin. I hope it will suit her. To my opinion Cosmedique can protect my skin from the aging processes too. If I see the continued results I will buy it for myself too.

April 8, 2018
Stephanie

I tried this product 3 times. Each time it made my skin feel sticky, itchy and uncomfortable after complete absorption into my face. I’ve NEVER been sensitive to any skin care products, so this surprised me. After the 3rd application, I just had to wash it off my face. Yeah, it was THAT bad. I’ve never had such a problem before.

April 7, 2018
Tanya

I haven’t been using this cream too long so I can’t say for certain about the results but I am going to continue to use it. I like the idea of protection and correction of my skin at the same time without a needle. I am afraid of different surgical intervention so I have decided to try. In addition, as every woman I want to be young and beautiful for my husband and children. This cream rejuvenates and recovers damaged cells. If it is true it will be a real revolution in modern cosmetology.

My first impressions are cool. The cream is not too light and doesn’t cause irritation, redness, rashes, dryness or tightness. Well, I love this cream and it suits my skin. By week 8 the company promises that I will look like a 30-years- old woman (I am 45 now). I hope so.

April 7, 2018
Jessica

Like most women, I have combination skin. It means that my nose, chin and forehead are oily and cheeks are dry. As for me, it was always difficult to find the cream with perfect balance which would suit all my parts of the face. When I use moisturizing products for my dry areas, I irritated oil areas and vice-versa. I was always frustrated!!!

But I have found it. Cosmedique!!! I adore it!!! It is really fantastic!!! It suits me perfectly. I put it on after cleaning my face from morning makeup. My pores and fine lines are less visible, skin tone has improved, my skin began to breathe. I look fresh and young.

I am really happy now and recommend Cosmedique to all my friends.

April 7, 2018
Ann

Hello, I am Monika. The modern woman burdened with a family, children, work, lots of responsibilities and duties. She should be in different places at the same time and, even so, she must continually watch herself and look irresistible. I always feel like I am running out of time. So I have already forgotten when I was in a beauty salon last.

I always try to be modern and keep up to date, taking into consideration all achievements in cosmetology. With particular sensitivity I examine the ingredients of a new cream.  Cosmedique consists of Sodium Hyaluronate, which normalizes the water balance reducing signs of aging. Just after several applications of the cream on a skin I felt that I have just  used the services of an expensive beauty salon.

My skin became fresh, glow, smooth and soft. Wrinkles and dark spots disappeared. I am deeply in love with Cosmedique.

April 6, 2018
Monika

As I’ve entered my sixties, I felt that my overall health was deteriorating gradually. Eventually, I decided to try this cream. I was surprised there was no medicine type smell. When applying it to my face, it absorbed rapidly in my skin, and I didn’t feel grease. After 4 weeks of using, my skin really feels softer and fresher. The under-eye wrinkles had been reduced. It really works! My only suggestion to the manufacturer to add sunscreen component to the product.

April 5, 2018
Jessica

I think that women in their late 50s and 60 will understand me. It is the age when you realize that you can’t return youth but you still want to be young and pretty, to receive flowers and be a woman who inspires admiration from men. Your skin is not so as it was before. The influence of the environment, genetics, style of life, food and stresses destroy the protective layer of our skin.

I don’t believe in a miracle but modern cosmetics companies create safe, effective and non-toxic products which help to reduce the signs of aging without surgery and to stay as young as possible. I have made my choice. Cosmedique! I have been putting this on each day on my face and neck for twenty days already. My skin looks better, it is like skill. Laugh lines, wrinkles, dark circles under my eyes are less visible and these annoying folds smoothed out. I like the result. In addition, now I eat only healthy food, spend much time outdoors and even have tried yoga. Enjoy your life at every age.

April 4, 2018
Helen

For my birthday my husband bought me a cream Cosmedique. I like the odor and the ingredients of the cream. It is not just a cream, it is a treatment for the skin plus it reduces the signs of aging. Unfortunately, it did not suit my extremely sensitive skin. My face became red and flaky. So, I gave it to my sister.

April 3, 2018
Kate

Hey! My name is Lorein! I live in California and I want to write a review about Cosmedique.

It is such an amazing recipe to treat skin aging. I had to give something back to this company. They have really helped me to cure my old skin troubles I have been facing. It is a problem I have been struggling with for a long-long time.

My friend recommended this cream to me and I never regretted buying it. It has an excellent price-quality ratio like no other! It enabled me to impress my partner at romantic dates and also to make new friends hence I was not embarrassed to talk to strangers anymore!

I just massaged this cream into my skin and that was it! It does have some downsides sides like its stickiness but it still worth it.

April 2, 2018
Lorein

I have bought it as a present to my mother. I hope it will suit her. If I see the results I will buy it to myself too.

April 1, 2018
Annie

Every woman has various skin disorders and tries to reduce them. My problem was hyper pigmentation. I have already tried a great amount of modern anti-aging cosmetic products. When I came across Coscmedique I decided to try. Marked improvement was seen at 10 weeks after treatment and continued throughout the 26 weeks of treatment. Now I do not see visible signs of pigmentation. My skin appears more natural.

March 31, 2018
Diane

Sometimes I feel that life is passing by me when I look in the mirror. It is really dramatic for me. These unbearable wrinkles, patches and dark spots under my eyes … My skin became thinner and drier.

I realize these changes are inevitable and I can’t stop the time but it doesn’t mean I have to live with that. I do not try to look younger. I just to want to reduce these visible changes in my skin. That is why I have chosen Cosmedique. The ingredients in this cream are well thought-out and they really work. I have been applying it on my face and neck after cleansing for 3 weeks and noticed some significant changes.

Since I have started using this product the wrinkles and patches have definitely lessened, the dark spots under my eyes have eliminated. My skin is smooth and nourished. This product helped me to overcome the depression and improved my confidence in my beauty.

March 29, 2018
Susan

I am 18 now and I do not think that I should start using anti-aging products. Active life, enough sleep, more fresh air, healthy diet and much water are the things which I need now.

March 28, 2018
Maggie

I am too concerned about my appearance. I seriously fear aging, any signs of aging on my face irritate me. Also, I am afraid of plastic surgery. My target is to look amazing all day long that is why I have chosen Cosmedique. With this product I can get multipurpose effect such as antiaging and antiwrinkle. Also, it plumps out my fine lines.

I apply it on my face and neck every day after cleansing and gently massage over my skin, including the eye area. I enjoy the way it feels on my face. I love this product and recommend it to all women who want to stay young and beautiful. Only daily skin care routine can reduce anti-aging signs.

March 27, 2018
Ann

First time user of this product . I’ve used it 3 times, night/day/night, my face and neck are covered in tiny little red bumps. They don’t itch, but I’ve never seen anything like them! My dermatologist would agree that my skin is not sensitive.

March 26, 2018
Kathy

The sun is a primary cause of age sports, wrinkles and discoloration. I haven’t protected my skin from the influence of the sun and, as a result, now my skin suffers with wrinkles and has lost its glow. I have bought Cosmedique because it contains Vitamin C which made my skin smoother and fresher. I realize I need more time to get rid of wrinkles, age spots and roughness. Now I know for sure that if you want to look young and beautiful at any age you must take care about the skin all your life. It is easier to prevent aging signs by protecting it from harmful influences than to treat it later. Beauty is something that depends on your routine work and efforts.

March 25, 2018
Angelina

I have been using Cosmedique for 5 weeks and I do not see any visible results. May be my skin type needs more time for treatment.

March 23, 2018
Olivia

Anti-aging products have become one of the fastest developing markets in the beauty world. So it’s really uneasy to find the best product which suits me perfectly. If I have never tried an anti-aging cream, how do I know which one will work best for me?

So, I’ve decided to analyze the stuff of Cosmedique and I liked it greatly. I can say with full confidence that Cosmedique is the essential helper for women who have oily skin. I see the result in front of the mirror when my pores have been visibly reduced. In addition, dark spots disappeared completely. I like to touch my skin because it is soft and supple, without feeling oily.

March 21, 2018
Mary

I love this so far, helps fine lines. Will buy again.

March 21, 2018
Jen

Not sure if it does anything!

March 20, 2018
Joanna

This product leaves skin feeling silky smooth.

March 18, 2018
Roshell

Share your experience with us!

Required field

What is your full name?
What do you think about Cosmedique?