Real reviews

Real reviews

My skin is dry. I apply a pea-size amount of Cosmedique on my face and neck. It doesn’t leave my face so dry that I feel like I am in the desert. It works. Cosmedique moistures, nourishes and soothes my skin. I really feel protective from environmental influences that influence on my skin. It left my skin looking beautiful and fresh. Its texture is much smoother. In addition, it diminished the look of wrinkles and fine lines. It truly takes care of my skin without irritation and discomfort. If you want to receive the results you have to be patient and follow all the instructions that come with the product.

April 29, 2018
Paula

I am Nikole. I was struggling with bad acne all over my face and fine lines on my forehead. I was always embarrassed of my appearance. I have been searching of a good solution of my problem for a long time. I bought Cosmodique to fight with acne. I use it once per day in the evening. The improvement of the skin came immediately after the beginning of the treatment. The cream works its way into my pores and helps with spots reducing them completely. It cleared up my skin in short order. My skin is not acne-prone at all. I have got a product which gave me a real result. My skin looks healthy. Cosmodique is an effective tool in fighting with acne but the price seems pretty high for that product, but it really works.

April 26, 2018
Nikole

I had fatty jowls, hanging flesh and horizontal creases, all visible signs of aging which show my real age. It’s a pity. All my life I have looked only after my face skin forgetting about my neck. Now I am sure, that no matter how old you are, you should take special care and love about your neck face because it is very thin and sensitive and deserves some special attention. Cosmedique keeps my neck skin smooth and taut. I cover my neck one time a day in the evening and massage a cream into my neck skin. I saw an improvement in the appearance of my neck skin in 45 days. My skin has a healthy glow. It is more hydrated and supple. I believe with continued use my skin will look younger.

April 21, 2018
Emmy

My wrinkles were so deep that I couldn’t go out. I used too much makeup to hide my skin problems. I was really miserable and unhappy. After 4 weeks of use the values of depth of wrinkles reduced significantly. Some of my wrinkles have dissipated and vertical lines above my lips are less visible. It calms my skin effectively and heals trouble areas. The cream brightens and hydrates. I am sure the correct skin care product will improve how your skin feels and looks. I like the stuff of Cosmedique which acts as a barrier against the internal and external causes of aging. Its texture is smooth and silky. It is really helpful. I like the results.

April 19, 2018
Henny

This cream doesn’t work for me at all! No any effect!

April 17, 2018

Hello, I am Olga. I had a rough skin texture and Cosmedique helped me to make my skin more natural and elastic. An essential protein for making my skin smooth and soft is Vitamin C which produces collagen. Also, it contains Vitamin A, a perfect anti-oxidant, which slows down the process of aging. The cream treats without drying. It toned and refined my skin without any surgery. I got rid of age spots and fine lines. My skin is softer with a new glow and is free from any kind of discomfort. In addition, I have noticed one more benefit of Cosmodique. After using this cream for a long time any makeup looks better. I was super impressed by the results of Cosmodique. It has completely changed my life. I am happy.

April 15, 2018
Olga

Have been using for 6 weeks of use, I felt improvement in skin firmness and texture. It is very effective at reducing the appearance of expression lines, wrinkles and dark spots. Also, it increases skin hydration throughout the day. Cosmedique has beneficial ingredients like vitamin A, C and E and hyaluronic acid which help me to look fresh and healthy.

The cream is pretty thick and smells well. I wanted to make my skin looked younger and now I wonder how I could live without Cosmedique. Along with a daily cleansing, protection and moisturizing it took years off my face. My skin looks radiant all day long.

April 13, 2018
Gloria

I was 39 when I noticed first wrinkles and lines on my face. For me Cosmedique is not just a new cutting-edge technology, it is a natural power that helps me to look attractive without any surgery. With continued use over 5 weeks I have noticed the reduction in the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. The cream has a very pleasant smell, not greasy, well applied. The lifting effect is very noticeable in the morning (after weight loss, this cream helped me to tighten the face skin). For me my skin is like new skin. I can’t be more pleased. I advise everyone to try Cosmedique and make sure of its effectiveness.

April 11, 2018
Angela

I am an allergic person, so not all creams suit me, but it does not stop me in my desire to look beautiful for my husband. Cosmedique showed no irritation or redness and it did not cause my skin to dry. It made me the happiest person. The ingredients are safe to use for my skin. After using it I have noticed the reduction in appearance of wrinkle depth and it really increased skin smoothness. In addition, the cream is very gentle, it absorbs quickly, does not clog pores and leaves no stickiness. Now, my skin does not react on the effects of environmental stressors. I feel real protection and repair of my skin.

April 9, 2018
Helen

This day has already come. I spotted my first wrinkle. My skin has become drier and more sensitive. What does it mean? Am I getting older? I don’t want to accept it, so I have decided to fight with the first signs of aging. I realize, that when you are forty, your skin ages and it is up to you whether to take your appearance under the considerable control or not. I want to keep my skin glowing and youthfully plumpness.

To prevent my further aging I tried Cosmedique. I apply it once a day on dry and clean skin of my face and neck. Two pea-size drops are enough to whole face and neck. After a month of treatment I have noticed my skin feels smoother and younger. Not a single wrinkle has appeared. Now I am a big fan of Cosmedique.

April 8, 2018
Isabel

My Mom had fine lines and sagging along the jaw and neck. Her skin looked dull. Since she started using Cosmedique her skin looks lifted all over, rosier and brighter. The fine lines around her eyes are less noticeable. Also, I have noticed some improvements in the appearance of her neck skin. It looks smooth and taut. All her friends think she made some surgical operations to look younger. Other benefit I have noticed it doesn’t irritate her skin. I hope it will suit her. To my opinion Cosmedique can protect my skin from the aging processes too. If I see the continued results I will buy it for myself too.

April 8, 2018
Stephanie

I haven’t been using this cream too long so I can’t say for certain about the results but I am going to continue to use it. I like the idea of protection and correction of my skin at the same time without a needle. I am afraid of different surgical intervention so I have decided to try. In addition, as every woman I want to be young and beautiful for my husband and children. This cream rejuvenates and recovers damaged cells. If it is true it will be a real revolution in modern cosmetology.

My first impressions are cool. The cream is not too light and doesn’t cause irritation, redness, rashes, dryness or tightness. Well, I love this cream and it suits my skin. By week 8 the company promises that I will look like a 30-years- old woman (I am 45 now). I hope so.

April 7, 2018
Jessica

Like most women, I have combination skin. It means that my nose, chin and forehead are oily and cheeks are dry. As for me, it was always difficult to find the cream with perfect balance which would suit all my parts of the face. When I use moisturizing products for my dry areas, I irritated oil areas and vice-versa. I was always frustrated!!!

But I have found it. Cosmedique!!! I adore it!!! It is really fantastic!!! It suits me perfectly. I put it on after cleaning my face from morning makeup. My pores and fine lines are less visible, skin tone has improved, my skin began to breathe. I look fresh and young.

I am really happy now and recommend Cosmedique to all my friends.

April 7, 2018
Ann

Hello, I am Monika. The modern woman burdened with a family, children, work, lots of responsibilities and duties. She should be in different places at the same time and, even so, she must continually watch herself and look irresistible. I always feel like I am running out of time. So I have already forgotten when I was in a beauty salon last.

I always try to be modern and keep up to date, taking into consideration all achievements in cosmetology. With particular sensitivity I examine the ingredients of a new cream.  Cosmedique consists of Sodium Hyaluronate, which normalizes the water balance reducing signs of aging. Just after several applications of the cream on a skin I felt that I have just  used the services of an expensive beauty salon.

My skin became fresh, glow, smooth and soft. Wrinkles and dark spots disappeared. I am deeply in love with Cosmedique.

April 6, 2018
Monika

As I’ve entered my sixties, I felt that my overall health was deteriorating gradually. Eventually, I decided to try this cream. I was surprised there was no medicine type smell. When applying it to my face, it absorbed rapidly in my skin, and I didn’t feel grease. After 4 weeks of using, my skin really feels softer and fresher. The under-eye wrinkles had been reduced. It really works! My only suggestion to the manufacturer to add sunscreen component to the product.

April 5, 2018
Jessica

I think that women in their late 50s and 60 will understand me. It is the age when you realize that you can’t return youth but you still want to be young and pretty, to receive flowers and be a woman who inspires admiration from men. Your skin is not so as it was before. The influence of the environment, genetics, style of life, food and stresses destroy the protective layer of our skin.

I don’t believe in a miracle but modern cosmetics companies create safe, effective and non-toxic products which help to reduce the signs of aging without surgery and to stay as young as possible. I have made my choice. Cosmedique! I have been putting this on each day on my face and neck for twenty days already. My skin looks better, it is like skill. Laugh lines, wrinkles, dark circles under my eyes are less visible and these annoying folds smoothed out. I like the result. In addition, now I eat only healthy food, spend much time outdoors and even have tried yoga. Enjoy your life at every age.

April 4, 2018
Helen

For my birthday my husband bought me a cream Cosmedique. I like the odor and the ingredients of the cream. It is not just a cream, it is a treatment for the skin plus it reduces the signs of aging. Unfortunately, it did not suit my extremely sensitive skin. My face became red and flaky. So, I gave it to my sister.

April 3, 2018
Kate

Hey! My name is Lorein! I live in California and I want to write a review about Cosmedique.

It is such an amazing recipe to treat skin aging. I had to give something back to this company. They have really helped me to cure my old skin troubles I have been facing. It is a problem I have been struggling with for a long-long time.

My friend recommended this cream to me and I never regretted buying it. It has an excellent price-quality ratio like no other! It enabled me to impress my partner at romantic dates and also to make new friends hence I was not embarrassed to talk to strangers anymore!

I just massaged this cream into my skin and that was it! It does have some downsides sides like its stickiness but it still worth it.

April 2, 2018
Lorein

I have bought it as a present to my mother. I hope it will suit her. If I see the results I will buy it to myself too.

April 1, 2018
Annie

Every woman has various skin disorders and tries to reduce them. My problem was hyper pigmentation. I have already tried a great amount of modern anti-aging cosmetic products. When I came across Coscmedique I decided to try. Marked improvement was seen at 10 weeks after treatment and continued throughout the 26 weeks of treatment. Now I do not see visible signs of pigmentation. My skin appears more natural.

March 31, 2018
Diane

Sometimes I feel that life is passing by me when I look in the mirror. It is really dramatic for me. These unbearable wrinkles, patches and dark spots under my eyes … My skin became thinner and drier.

I realize these changes are inevitable and I can’t stop the time but it doesn’t mean I have to live with that. I do not try to look younger. I just to want to reduce these visible changes in my skin. That is why I have chosen Cosmedique. The ingredients in this cream are well thought-out and they really work. I have been applying it on my face and neck after cleansing for 3 weeks and noticed some significant changes.

Since I have started using this product the wrinkles and patches have definitely lessened, the dark spots under my eyes have eliminated. My skin is smooth and nourished. This product helped me to overcome the depression and improved my confidence in my beauty.

March 29, 2018
Susan

I am 18 now and I do not think that I should start using anti-aging products. Active life, enough sleep, more fresh air, healthy diet and much water are the things which I need now.

March 28, 2018
Maggie

I am too concerned about my appearance. I seriously fear aging, any signs of aging on my face irritate me. Also, I am afraid of plastic surgery. My target is to look amazing all day long that is why I have chosen Cosmedique. With this product I can get multipurpose effect such as antiaging and antiwrinkle. Also, it plumps out my fine lines.

I apply it on my face and neck every day after cleansing and gently massage over my skin, including the eye area. I enjoy the way it feels on my face. I love this product and recommend it to all women who want to stay young and beautiful. Only daily skin care routine can reduce anti-aging signs.

March 27, 2018
Ann

The sun is a primary cause of age sports, wrinkles and discoloration. I haven’t protected my skin from the influence of the sun and, as a result, now my skin suffers with wrinkles and has lost its glow. I have bought Cosmedique because it contains Vitamin C which made my skin smoother and fresher. I realize I need more time to get rid of wrinkles, age spots and roughness. Now I know for sure that if you want to look young and beautiful at any age you must take care about the skin all your life. It is easier to prevent aging signs by protecting it from harmful influences than to treat it later. Beauty is something that depends on your routine work and efforts.

March 25, 2018
Angelina

I have been using Cosmedique for 5 weeks and I do not see any visible results. May be my skin type needs more time for treatment.

March 23, 2018
Olivia

Anti-aging products have become one of the fastest developing markets in the beauty world. So it’s really uneasy to find the best product which suits me perfectly. If I have never tried an anti-aging cream, how do I know which one will work best for me?

So, I’ve decided to analyze the stuff of Cosmedique and I liked it greatly. I can say with full confidence that Cosmedique is the essential helper for women who have oily skin. I see the result in front of the mirror when my pores have been visibly reduced. In addition, dark spots disappeared completely. I like to touch my skin because it is soft and supple, without feeling oily.

March 21, 2018
Mary

Share your experience with us!

Required field

What is your full name?
What do you think about Cosmedique?